• Church of Nigeria (Anglican Communion)
Follow us:

Day: July 4, 2019

(BY NGOZI ADIGHIBE) The Church of Nigeria Anglican Communion has consecrated four new Suffragan Bishops and presented two new Archbishops. The four new Bishops, Olukayode Adegbogun, Adesoji Adedokun, Martins Anagbogu and Augustine Unuigbe are to s...

© Copyright 2020, Church of Nigeria (Anglican Communion)| By Dominion Web