Order of the Ceremonial for the Consecration of Four Bishops-Elect

  • Korede Akintunde
  • March 19, 2024

The Church of Nigeria, Anglican Communion is today Consecrating Four Newly Elected Bishops. They are;

  1. Venerable Nuhu Yohanna, Bishop-elect of the Anglican Diocese of Katsina…
  2. Venerable Tamunotari Obaze, Bishop-Elect of the Anglican Diocese of Ogbia
  3. Venerable Dr. Ikechukwu Egbuonu, Bishop Elect of the Anglican Diocese of Oji-River.
  4. Venerable Owen Amos Ukafia, Bishop Elect of Uyo Anglican Diocese

Below is the Order of the Service for your download


Podcast Series for the week