• Church of Nigeria (Anglican Communion)
Follow us:

Ecclesiastical Province of the Niger

Awka Diocese

Archbishop of Province of the Niger & Bishop of Awka

The Most Rev’d Alexander Ibezim

Province:  Niger
Address:  Bishopscourt, PO Box 130, Awka, Anambra State.
E-mail:     [email protected]

Aguata Diocese

Bishop of Aguata

Rt. Rev’d Samuel Ezefor

Province:  Niger
Address:  Bishopscourt, PO Box 1128, Ekwulobia, Anambra State.
E-mail:     [email protected]

Diocese On the Niger

Bishop of On the Niger

The Rt. Revd Owen Chidozie Nwokolo

Province:  Niger
Address:  Bishopscourt, Ozala Road, PO Box 42, Onitsha, Anambra State.
E-mail:     ontheniger[email protected]

Ogbaru Diocese

Bishop of Ogbaru

The Rt. Revd Prosper Afam Amah

Province:  Niger
Address:  Bishopscourt, PO Box 46, Atani, Anambra State.
E-mail:     [email protected]

Ihiala Diocese

Bishop of Ihiala

Rt. Rev’d Prof Israel ‘Kelue Okoye

Province:  Niger
Address:  Bishopscourt Cathedral Church of St. Silas’, Ihiala PO Box 639, Ihiala, Anambra State, Nigeria.
E-mail:    [email protected]

Niger West Diocese

Bishop of Niger West

The Rt. Revd Johnson Ekwe

Province:  Niger
Address:  Bishop’s House, Umueri, Anambra East LGA, PO Box 5432, Onitsha, Anambra State.
E-mail:     [email protected]

Mbamili Diocese

Bishop of Mbamili

The Rt. Revd Henry Okeke

Province:  Niger
Address:  Bishopscourt, PO Box 2653, Onitsha, Anambra State.
E-mail:     [email protected]

Amichi Diocese

Bishop of Amichi

The Rt. Revd Ephraim Ikeakor

Province:  Niger
Address:  Bishopscourt, P.M.B. 481, Amichi, Anambra State.
E-mail:     [email protected]

Nnewi Diocese

Bishop of Nnewi

The Rt. Rev’d Ndubuisi Obi

Province:  Niger
Address:  Bishopscourt (opp Total filling station), PO Box 2630, Uruagu-Nnewi, Anambra State.
E-mail:     [email protected]

© Copyright 2020, Church of Nigeria (Anglican Communion)| By Dominion Web

Copy link
Powered by Social Snap